About Us‎ > ‎

Term Dates and Inset Days 2016 - 2017

2016 / 2017

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term

Monday 05 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Autumn Term

Monday 31 October 2016

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Spring Term

Tuesday 03 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Spring Term

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Summer Term

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Summer Term

Monday 05 June 2017

Friday 21 July 2017



2016 / 2017

First day of holiday

Last day of holiday

Autumn Half-Term Dates

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sunday 30 October 2016

Winter Holidays

Thursday 22 December 2016

Monday 02 January 2017

Spring Half-Term Dates

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sunday 19 February 2017

Easter Holidays

Saturday 01 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Summer Half-Term Dates

Saturday 27 May 2017

Sunday 04 June 2017

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 19 July 2017

 

Inset Days:

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September – whole school

Wednesday 7th September – Year 7

Friday 10th February

Thursday 20th July

Friday 21st July


Wednesday 21st December – half day

Friday 31st March – half day

Wednesday 19th July – half day


Comments